AGM Ballot Form

Members Area


Porthcawl Chamber of Trade Annual General MeetingĀ  (AGM) will take place on 20th April 2017, at The Y Centre John Street Porthcawl. Commencing at 6.30pm.
Before you nominate anyone, please ensure that they are willing to take up the position they have been nominated for.

All ballot papers to be in by 13th April 2017





Committee 1:

Committee 2:

Nominated by:

Add your names to the list of nominees by filling in the above form

Nominees to date:

President: Robert Lee
Vice President: Stuart Bentley
Treasurer: Mark Morgan – P & M Well Street
Secretary: Bridgett Hall

Executive Committee